IBG
Rand Building Hydraulics

58 Steel Road, Spartan, Kempton Park

tel:  
+27 11 394 3477
fax:  
+27 11 394 3478
email:  
rbh@intekom.co.za
url:  
www.rbh.co.za

Iso Certification ISO 9001:2015

Core business offering: The company specialises in design, manufacture, installation, repairs, supply of hydraulic components, e.g. braking systems, hydraulic power packs, systems, manifold blocks, cylinders, custom designed pipe kits, OEM specific equipment, pumps, valves, motors, hoses, pipes and fittings.


Cape Town

tel: +27 21 510 5152
fax: +27 21 510 8508
salesct@rbh.co.za
Spartan

tel: +27 11 394 3477
fax: +27 11 394 3478
sales@rbh.co.za
Welkom

tel: +27 57 355 4832
fax: +27 57 355 5881
salesfs@rbh.co.za
Fowkes, Robin
CEO
Greeff, Wanti
Welkom Branch Co-ordinator
wanti@rbh.co.za
Greeff, Martie
Businss Development Manager
martie@rbh.co.za
Khan, Saffdar
External Sales Representative
sk@rbh.co.za
Landman, Johan
Factory Manager
johan@rbh.co.za
Mnisi, Daniel
Cape Town Branch Co-ordinator
daniel@rbh.co.za
Nicola, Davidson
Internal Sales Supervisor
nicola@rbh.co.za
Otto, Lise
Personal Assistant to Director
lise@rbh.co.za
Otto, Trevor
National Sales Manager
trevor@rbh.co.za
Pillay, Vernie
Director
verniep@rbh.co.za
Terblanche, Rikus
Engineer
rikus@rbh.co.za
DNP
(Shared Agency)
Hydroline
(Sole Agency)
Integrated Hydraulics
(Sole Agency)
Oleotec
(Shared Agency)
Polimer
(Shared Agency)
Voss Fluid
(Sub Agency)
Section - Process Control & Manufacturing Technologies
-Control valves (type)
- Ball
-Manifolds
-Solenoid
-Accessories
-Accumulators
-Actuators
-Couplings
-Cylinders
-Filters
-Hoses & fittings
-Manifold systems
-Motors
-Oil coolers
-Pumps
-Seals
-Servo valves
-Valves
-Centrifugal
- Inline
Industry news:
Parker launches the icount LaserCM30
November 2020, Pneumatics & Hydraulics, Parker Hannifin - Sales Company South Africa

Next generation particle contamination monitor with test procedure in less than 90 seconds.

Make bin level sensors redundant
November 2020, Mass Measurement, DRH Components

Today it is critical to know and understand inventory down to the last unit in order to be efficient.

Emerson monitoring accelerates asset digitalisation
December 2019, Maintenance, Test & Measurement, Calibration, Emerson Automation Solutions

Emerson has introduced the AMS Asset Monitor edge analytics device, which digitalises essential asset data and analytics for better operations performance and improved decision making. AMS Asset Monitor ...

What is adaptive acceleration control?
November 2020, Motion Control & Drives

Adaptive acceleration control (AAC) is a new soft start control type that allows the selection of different acceleration and deceleration profiles according to application needs.

Safe use of Ethernet in Ex areas
November 2020, IS & Ex, Turck Banner

Turck is paving the way for the evaluation of plant data using its excom high-availability I/O system.

Preventive maintenance in pulp and paper mills
October 2020, Maintenance, Test & Measurement, Calibration, R&C Instrumentation

The thinking around machine condition monitoring has changed over the years and it is now stated that vibration is the better measurement over temperature, since it gives earlier warning.

New Allen-Bradley compact box PCs
September 2020, Industrial Computer Hardware, Rockwell Automation

The new box PCs and thin clients are the first of the Allen-Bradley VersaView 6300 family of industrial computers and leverage designs and technology from the acquisition of ASEM earlier this year.

DIN rail power supply for demanding applications
December 2019, Electrical Power & Protection, ElectroMechanica

Automated production systems require power supplies with high stability and safety protection. DIN rail power supply series for such demanding applications are available from Delta Electronics, distributed ...

visit www.instrumentation.co.za

         
 
 
             
   
     
Copyright © Technews Publishing (Pty) Ltd. All rights reserved.