IBG
Pirtek Africa

Waterfall Distribution Campus, off Bridal Veil Street, Midrand

tel:  
+27 11 608 2299
fax:  
+27 11 608 3388
toll-free:  
0600 358 175
email:  
wessie@pirtek.co.za
url:  
www.pirtek.co.za

Iso Certification 9001:2015

Core business offering: Pirtek offers a comprehensive range of fluid transfer solutions, products and services to industries including mining and quarrying; manufacturing; materials handling; agriculture; transport and logistics; utilities; rail; construction and plant hire; marine; environmental services; and defence.


Steelpoort

tel: +27 13 230 9879
fax: +27 86 690 2677
steelpoort@pirtek.co.za
Wadeville

tel: +27 11 865 4260
fax: +27 11 865 4236
wadeville@pirtek.co.za
Walvis Bay

tel: +264 64 220 607
fax: +264 64 220 646
namibia@pirtek.co.za
Glenharvie

tel: +27 18 175 0032
fax: +27 18 175 0032
westrand@pirtek.co.za
Lagos
Pietermaritzburg

tel: +27 33 346 0901
fax: +27 33 346 0901
pmbadmin@pirtek.co.za
Witbank

tel: +27 13 656 3131
fax: +27 13 690 3349
witbank@pirtek.co.za
Benoni

tel: +27 11 425 0443
fax: +27 11 425 5930
benoni@pirtek.co.za
Carolina

tel: +27 17 843 2346
fax: +27 86 556 6580
carolina@pirtek.co.za
Dar Es Salaam

tel: +255 22 286 1881
fax: +255 22 286 1875
tanzania@pirtek.co.za
Durban

tel: +27 31 569 2671
fax: +27 31 569 2671
durban@pirtek.co.za
Isando

tel: +27 11 974 4266
fax: +27 11 974 5079
isando@pirtek.co.za
Kathu

tel: +27 53 723 0075
fax: +27 53 723 0076
kathu@pirtek.co.za
Kitwe

tel: +260 212 210254
fax: +260 212 216210
zambia@pirtek.co.za
Krugersdorp

tel: +27 11 953 1484
fax: +27 11 953 2232
krugersdorp@pirtek.co.za
Nairobi

tel: +254 732 151 000
fax: +254 20 241 6502
kenya@pirtek.co.za
Port Elizabeth
Pretoria

tel: +27 12 548 5935
fax: +27 86 510 5910
pretoria@pirtek.co.za
Rustenburg
Secunda

tel: +27 17 638 1613/4
fax: +27 86 610 3028
secunda@pirtek.co.za
Townsend, Rob
General Manager
robt@pirtek.co.za
Bridgestone
(Manufacturer)
Intertraco
(Manufacturer)
IVG
(Manufacturer)
Section - Process Control & Manufacturing Technologies
-Accessories
-Hoses & fittings
-Valves
-Tubes & fittings
Industry news:
Parker launches the icount LaserCM30
November 2020, Pneumatics & Hydraulics, Parker Hannifin - Sales Company South Africa

Next generation particle contamination monitor with test procedure in less than 90 seconds.

Make bin level sensors redundant
November 2020, Mass Measurement, DRH Components

Today it is critical to know and understand inventory down to the last unit in order to be efficient.

Emerson monitoring accelerates asset digitalisation
December 2019, Maintenance, Test & Measurement, Calibration, Emerson Automation Solutions

Emerson has introduced the AMS Asset Monitor edge analytics device, which digitalises essential asset data and analytics for better operations performance and improved decision making. AMS Asset Monitor ...

What is adaptive acceleration control?
November 2020, Motion Control & Drives

Adaptive acceleration control (AAC) is a new soft start control type that allows the selection of different acceleration and deceleration profiles according to application needs.

Safe use of Ethernet in Ex areas
November 2020, IS & Ex, Turck Banner

Turck is paving the way for the evaluation of plant data using its excom high-availability I/O system.

Preventive maintenance in pulp and paper mills
October 2020, Maintenance, Test & Measurement, Calibration, R&C Instrumentation

The thinking around machine condition monitoring has changed over the years and it is now stated that vibration is the better measurement over temperature, since it gives earlier warning.

New Allen-Bradley compact box PCs
September 2020, Industrial Computer Hardware, Rockwell Automation

The new box PCs and thin clients are the first of the Allen-Bradley VersaView 6300 family of industrial computers and leverage designs and technology from the acquisition of ASEM earlier this year.

DIN rail power supply for demanding applications
December 2019, Electrical Power & Protection, ElectroMechanica

Automated production systems require power supplies with high stability and safety protection. DIN rail power supply series for such demanding applications are available from Delta Electronics, distributed ...

visit www.instrumentation.co.za

         
 
 
             
   
     
Copyright © Technews Publishing (Pty) Ltd. All rights reserved.